FINAL PROJECT( kids at play)

This final project has been a challenge for me. At first I wasn’t sure where to go with my theme, I had a totally different idea then what my final outcome was. I wanted to do a fantasy land theme I worked for about 3 weeks taking pictures and manipulating them into montages. I did about 6 and realized i really hated them. i could have continued but I knew deep down i wasn’t going to like it so i had to be quick on my feet because next week was finals week. I’m taking photography 2 this semester and my final for that class is kids. I took about 200 picture s of 3 children just being kids playing in their rooms. I decided why not use the pictures i shot to make a wonderful final project. I did global corrections on all the photos and made the picture perfect then I added the fairytale affects. I added different elements to the photos such as sparkles,stars,stripes and fire. I wanted to make the pictures POP! lots of color and action so it could be appealing to both kids and adults. I am very proud of my self for getting all this work done in one week. I put a lot into it and i’m very pleased with the final project. without further ado heres KIDS AT PLAY.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment